Dive Ability Calendar
Pool Session Dates
Saturday 9th January 2016
Saturday 13th February 2016
Saturday 12th March 2016
Saturday 9th April 2016
Saturday 14th May 2016
Saturday 11th June 2016
Saturday 9th July 2016
Saturday 13th August 2016
Saturday 10th September 2016
Saturday 8th October 2016
Saturday 12th November 2016
Saturday 10th December 2016

Dive Show Dates 2016
Saturday & Sunday 11th - 14th February 2016
London ExCel

Saturday & Sunday 22nd - 23rd October 2016
Birmingham NEC

Please note, dates can sometimes be subject to change.
You are advised to confirm prior to attending.
Monthly Social Gathering
The monthly social gathering takes place after every pool
session. See dates opposite. The pub is 10 minutes drive
from the pool on the A31 near Alton:

The Hen & Chicken Inn
Upper Froyle, Alton GU34 4JH

5th Anniversary Spring Ball
Saturday 2nd April 2016
The Berystede Hotel, Ascot.
Click here for further details

Summer BBQ
Saturday 13th August 2016
Hen & Chicken Inn - see address above.

Christmas Party
Saturday 10th December 2016
The Hen & Chicken Inn - see address above.

Holidays
TBC

Bubbles
Dive Ability Logo
"breaking barriers with bubbles"
phone: 07721 890058
email: info@diveability.org
Facebook Logo
On the road to practicing a refined girl hair extensions, there may be many detours. Ma Xinni tells you that the hair wigs foundation of all shapes should start with hair care. Even if the makeup is human hair extensions delicate and docile, if the hair lacks care and loses luster, it will be the hair extensions uk overall image. Less points.
Copyright ? 2011 - 2015 Dive Ability Ltd  ?  All Rights reserved  ?  Registered charity number 1143653
Site Map                    Privacy Policy                    Terms & Conditions                    Follow us on Facebook
Facebook Logo